Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Come and Celebrate

It's that time of year where Writers of Kern celebrates its members. Snag your seat and come to relish in our (and your) success.

Attention members:
If you have been traditionally published (or know a fellow member that has) please let us know! All traditionally published authors—not self or indie published—are eligible for the Robert Hargreaves Award.

Dan McGuire Blog Challenge Recipients:
Our fellow bloggers will be receiving their award, come and help celebrate their success!
Joan Raymond, Clarissa Kae, Natalia Corres, Judy Kukuruza, Lily Hobbs, and Ann Cook

No comments: